Welcome to Feeding Time at The Zoo

What is Feeding Time at The Zoo?

FTaTZ is my (Madame Moselle’s) catalogue of wonder and whimsy. It is a collection of things that I find joy in — eccentric characters, artistic endeavours, ecstatic words,  dancing and debauchery (the two oft go hand in hand), academic adventuring, fabulous festivals, gender upending, the queer and the quirky, the ridiculously sublime and the sacredly profane. And other things besides.

It is an attempt to sip the honey and spit out the sting.

Why Feeding Time at the Zoo?

That is not a very well kept secret. I am surprised you are asking.

What if I want my event/art/book/etc posted on Feeding Time at the Zoo?

Contact me and I will have a looksy, and be most appreciative. Most of the time I will oblige.

What should I expect from Feeding Time at the Zoo?

The odd surprise.

What should I bring with me to Feeding Time at the Zoo?

A thermos of hot tea. A picnic blanket. A bread and butter pudding. And a runcible spoon.

About Madame Moselle

Freelance provocateur. Enthusiastic optimist. Dancing bear. Believer. Facilitator of perversion. Disseminator. Libertine. Moth and flame. Rouser of rabble. Stirrer of pots. Bowerbird. Public spectacle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

